> About DGK > Representatives


8th board

President MIN Kyu-dong

2018 Herstory (Director, Writer)
2016 Horror Stories III (Director, Writer)
2015 The Treacherous (Director, Writer)
2013 Horror Stories II (Director, Writer)
2012 Horror Stories (Director, Writer)
2012 All About My Wife (Director, Writer)
2011 The Most Beautiful Goodbye (Director, Writer)
2009 In My End Is My Beginning (Director, Writer)
2008 Antique (Director, Writer)
2005 All For Love (Director, Writer)
1999 Memento Mori (Director, Writer)

President JK YOUN

2014 Ode to My Father (Director)
2012 The Spy: Undercover Operation (Writer)
2011 Sector 7 (Writer)
2009 Harmony (Writer)
2009 Haeundae (Director, Writer)
2007 Sex Is Zero 2 (Writer)
2007 Miracle on 1st Street (Director)
2003 Crazy Assassins (Director, Writer)
2002 Sex Is Zero (Director, Writer)
2002 Can'T Live Without Robbery (Writer)
2001 My Boss, My Hero (Director, Writer)
2002 Black Honeymoon (Writer)

Vice president PARK Hyun-jin

2015 Like for Likes (Director)
2007 Lovers of 6 Years (Director, Writer)

Vice president Lee Yoon Jung

2015 Remember You (Director, Writer)
Copyrightⓒ2020 DGK All Rights Reserved